term dates Auckland park preparatory school

2021 Term Dates

TERM 1 (53 days)

Start: Wednesday 13 January
Close: Wednesday 31 March
Half term: 12:00 Thurs 25 February
Return to school: Tues 2 March
Public holidays:
Sunday 21 March (Human Rights Day) Monday 22 March (Public Holiday)

 

 

TERM 2 (68 days)

Start: Wednesday 28 April
Close: Friday 6 August
Half term: Normal closing: Friday 11 June
Return to school: Monday 21 June
Public holidays:
Wednesday 16 June (Youth Day)

TERM 3 (62 Days)

Start: Tuesday 7 September
Close: Friday 3 December
Half term: 12:00 Thursday 21 October
Return to school: Tuesday 26 October
Public holiday:
Friday 24 September (Heritage Day)

Little-girls-school-song 3