term dates Auckland park preparatory school

2022 Term Dates

TERM 1 (63 days)

Start: Wednesday 12 January
Close: Wednesday 13 April
Half term: 12:00 Thurs 24 February
Return to school: Tues 1 March
Public holidays:
Monday 21 March (Human Rights Day)

 

 

TERM 2 (61 days)

Start: Wednesday 4 May
Close: Friday 5 August
Half term: Normal closing: Friday 24 June
Return to school: Monday 4 July
Public holidays:
Thursday 16 June (Youth Day)
Friday 17 June (School Holiday)

TERM 3 (65 Days)

Start: Tuesday 6 September
Close:  Wednesday 7 December
Half term: 12:00 Thursday 20 October
Return to school: Tuesday 25 October

 

Little-girls-school-song 3